Weekend Shot: Old Glory

Closing out my June images with a shot I clicked off while with my Olivia on Saturday. I may have to revisit this location at a better time of day (it was 11 a.m. when I shot this), but as is, I like the story this shot is telling. I guess, too, due to the time of year, my eyes have been peeled for interesting shots of the Stars and Stripes.

Plus, it reminds me of one of those hollers down Kentucky way or somewhere like that.

Canon 50D + a rusted metal barn, another barn and Old Glory + Nik Silver Antique filter = This weekend shot.

It’s July now….let’s get after it. Keep creating.

© Mark V. Krajnak 2012 | JerseyStyle Photography | All rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 281 other followers

