Weekend Shot: Old Glory

Emley’s Hill Road, Cream Ridge, New Jersey

Just down the hill from Emley’s Hill United Methodist Church, I caught this scene as me and the kids returned from dropping off the recycling. I think it was the flag in background that caught my eye and made the scene for me. Though, through in-camera selective focus, liked it to be kept blurred.

It was a busy shooting weekend. Worked on a few things. But this one is the one that I liked the best.

For now, at least.

Canon 50D + Selective Focus + Old Glory + Nik Silver for B&W = Weekend Shot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

