Weekend Shot: A Day At The Beach

Had a couple of options from this weekend. Anytime I take some adventures – near or far – with my kids, the camera is going a long.

No telling what I’ll see.

Saturday was a trip down to boardwalk of Asbury Park. Got a few nice ones there.

Sunday, me, Liv and Chase headed down to Spring Lake, our favorite summer beach haunt. It’s a tiring day for all of us, for different reasons all.

I wanted this shot of the beach scene, taken with my S95. Others were shot with my 50D, but I liked this one more.

Sometimes smaller is better.

© Mark V. Krajnak 2012 | JerseyStyle Photography | All rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 281 other followers

