Winter, Sort Of

(c) Mark Krajnak / JerseyStyle Photography WGS2012_1024_MG_3010

The winter storm we were supposed to have yesterday never really developed. Big, fat, wet flakes fell for about an hour, while I was out with Chase running some errands.

By mid-afternoon, it turned to rain without amounting to much.

Luckily, during that morning outing, I had my cameras with me, next to me on the seat of my truck. I snapped the image above, the first installment in my Winterscape Gallery Series for this winter season.

I’ve been doing this series since 2009. Here’s a slideshow of this ongoing personal project.

© Mark V. Krajnak 2012 | JerseyStyle Photography | All rights Reserved

2 thoughts on “Winter, Sort Of

    • Thanks, Jill. Yes, it is amazing how moments present themselves to us. Which is why I have one of my cameras on the car seat next to me, usually. Helps me not to let them pass by!

Leave a Reply

