Sunday Focus: From The Archives

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_Skillman_2007_2013_4555

I had to go through some old photo files these last couple of days, trying to find some images a client may like.

I came across this one. Sad to say, I have forgotten what file it was in, but knew the photo in my head.

I was happy to come across it again – a lost friend! – and thought I’d share it.

Shot on a cold day in November 2009, in Skillman, New Jersey. I can see a story being written about this image, a sweeping, Victorian Era piece of literature perhaps. Who wants to take a shot?

Anyway, nice to know some of my earlier work holds up.

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2013

Leave a Reply

