JSP Visual Week In Review | 08.10.13

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_WIR_081013

Dropping a quick one to check in and say hello.

Back from a fantastic beach vacation with my family in Ocean City, New Jersey. Still have sand between my toes.

At the risk of laboring through a “family vacation photo album” post, I do have some thoughts about shooting while on vacation, gear and other non sequiturs of this and that. If I feel it’s worth your time, I’ll drop that post soon.

Maybe.

For today, the images were snaps that I took with my Blackberry phone, and processed in an app called Photo Studio . I have the Free version, gets the basic job done.

Like I said, it was a fun week. Lots coming up that I can’t wait to tell you about, so keep it tuned here!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

This Week’s Links:

* Help! Which camera do I buy? (long read, but good.)

* Think about all aspects of the frame.

* George Saunders’ Advice To Graduates

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2013

Leave a Reply

