Weekend Shot: All Light And Shadows

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_Air Train Terminal_102013_4704

This was a Good To Be Home Weekend. Back home from the shoot trip to Michigan last Friday evening. It’s was a Travel Trifecta kind of day: Trains, Planes and Automobiles.

Caught the above look while heading to the NJ Transit line from the Air Train monorail at Newark Liberty International Airport. My truck was parked at my job in New Brunswick, so I was able to leave it there in the parking garage while I traveled Tuesday through Friday. Caught the train from New Brunswick to the airport – never did that before but it was a quick, comfortable way to go.

Best of all, I saw these cool looking colored windows and structure. I had some time before catching my train back to New Brunswick on Friday afternoon, so I pulled the 50D out and saw what I could see.

Travel + cool light and shadows + Camera Raw processing = This Weekend Shot

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2013

3 thoughts on “Weekend Shot: All Light And Shadows

  1. I’m partial to images like these. I make a lot of them myself, often unconsciously. Person being swallowed by their environment – before the question of nature or nurture, is the one that asks if we can even make it that far in the game, if we really have a choice in the matter.

Leave a Reply

