Weekend Shot: Fall On Fire

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_Orange Crush_110913_5763

I consider myself an opportunistic photographer.

I see an opportunity, and I photograph is.

Saturday, it was just me. Kids and my wife were in the hills of Pennsylvania visiting grandparents. It was up to me to do the Saturday morning chores by myself. No little Krajnaks tagging along as my companion.

My companion, as usual, was the 50D on the seat next to me.

As I rolled down Route 536 in Cream Ridge, I looked left and saw this scene. Couldn’t believe it, actually.

A burnt orange Ford Ranchero, classic edition taking a sun under a canopy of orange.

Everything together looking all beautiful.

I saw the opportunity, and I shot it.

Classic Car + Beautiful Autumn + Nik Collection + Opportunity = This Weekend Shot

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2013

Leave a Reply

