Photowalking Cape Town

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Lookin_Cape Town_20141102

The Cape Town adventure is coming to an end. Getting in a few last sights, packing up and heading back to The Great State of New Jersey. While it’s been a tremendous trip, and we got a lot done work-wise, I’m missing my wife and family big time.

In between all that work, I had the chance to do a little photowalking when I had the chance. Street photography anywhere is fun, especially when you’re in a brand new place.

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_Hats for sale_Cape Town_022014_1157

(c)JerseyStyle_Photography_Free Ride_Cape Town_022014_1174

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Shield_Camps Bay 2014_1178

I was staying alert, anticipating movement or action. My 24-105mm lens came in handy for some zooming but usually I was pretty wide open.

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Artist_Camps Bay_2014_1197

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Chicago 23_bw_022014_SA_2311

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_VA Walker_bw_022104_SA_2310

Light. Shadows. Shapes. People.

I was happy with how it came to together sometimes here in Cape Town.

More tales to come. I gotta pack…

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2014

2 thoughts on “Photowalking Cape Town

Leave a Reply

