Weekend Shot: Summer’s Comin’

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Matt_watermelon2_4226

The adventure started Saturday around 6:30 a.m.

It was then that my wife and little girl – along with her parents and my niece – fired up our Honda Odyssey and embarked on road trip to Florida. Time to visit Grandma.

So, for the next week, it’s me and the boys. I’ll work from home and take care of them along with way.

I’ve done this before – watching the boys – a couple of times but usually only for three to four days. It was about a year ago when they were under my charge and things didn’t go so well.

But I don’t foresee any such problems this week. We’ll take it easy, not get into trouble.

Grocery shopping on Saturday, though, I had to get the boys some watermelon. We sat outside under the warm morning sun and enjoyed it.

Summer’s coming, definitely.

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Me Boys_bw_042014_4213

Boys Week + Watermelon + Warm Summer Sun = This Weekend Shot

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2014

Leave a Reply

