Weekend Shot: And Again…

2014

2014

Since it was Mother’s Day yesterday – really Mother’s Day Weekend in my house – there was a strong family slant to my images this weekend. Spent a lot of time with the kids, and with my wife. My wife does such a fantastic job as mom to our three kids, she really needs a whole week to be honored, not just a day or a weekend. Stop back on Wednesday and I’ll show you something I put together for her.

In the meantime…I thought I do this shot of Olivia crossing this bridge in our little town of Allentown very year, but it hasn’t worked out that way. Right now it’s looking like every other year.

2012

2012

2010

2010

My little girl, she’s growing up…

One daughter + Wooden Bridge + Nik Silver = This Weekend Shot

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2014

One thought on “Weekend Shot: And Again…

Leave a Reply

