Weekend Shot: Vitamin Sea

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Matt Sand3 _AP_7352

Weekends don’t get much better than the one I had just had.

The weather was spectacular, the food was good, spent a lot of time with the kids.

On Sunday, Father’s Day, my wife asked what I wanted to do, where did I want to go. I said I wanted to go to Asbury Park.

Unfortunately, allergies and congestion were bothering my middle guy, Chase. Doctor advised that he stay indoors, so my wife stayed home with me.

Me and the other two – Olivia and Matty – made the trip down I-195 to the beach. It was a stunningly gorgeous day down in AP, with plenty of families enjoying the boardwalk and sand.

The kids frolicked (seriously, that’s the only way to describe them playing) in the surf and we all got a good dose of Vitamin Sea.

A little sand never hurt anyone.

Gorgeous day + sandy beach + little boy = This Weekend Shot

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2014

4 thoughts on “Weekend Shot: Vitamin Sea

Leave a Reply

