Send Me A Postcard

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Postcards_082014_4086

For a while now, I’ve wanted to get a mailer done, something that I could send out to past or future clients, or as thank you for a photo shoot.

I finally stopped thinking about it and got around to getting something made. I wanted something simple, so a postcard was the way I wanted to go.

For my JerseyStyle Photography business cards, I have Moo.com do them. While there are a number of online sites that can do them, I’ve always been happy with the quality, customer service and, yes, cost of what Moo provides.

So, I decided to head back to Moo and get a short run of postcards done. Just four different images, full bleed, edge-to-edge. I wanted the images to portray what I like to shoot – portraits, noir, lifestyle.

On the back side, enough area to write a short note, my name and address and, of course, Johnny Cash stamps.

I couldn’t be happier with how they came out. They are sturdy and look great. And, it’s fun to actually WRITE a thank you note and mail it.

If you’re in the market for any kind of printed material that you can customize with your logo or photos, give Moo.com a look. I think you’ll be happy with what you find.

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2014

Leave a Reply

