JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 10 | 17 | 15

JSP Visual Week In Review 10.17.15

The color of the leaves are coming into definition here in New Jersey.

I hope I look so good when I’m dying.

I made my peace with the passing of summer this week.

Embracing the bracing air of autumn.

Me and the X100T continue to dance.

And stumble.

My nephew turns 4 today.

My son, in a few days.

Time, it keeps moving.

Time to carve some pumpkins tonight.
____________________________________________________________

This Week’s Links:

* What I finished reading this week.

* What I watched this week.

* Cool post here from Ryan Struck.

* That blue haze in old sports photos…

* Super excited for my Zelmer Pulp/TROUBLE IN THE HEARTLAND brother Brian Panowitch.

* Springsteen’s THE RIVER box set coming out in December. Outtake.

* From the “If you’re photos aren’t good enough, you’re not close enough” department.

* Jersey Devil time.

* Southern Gothic.

* Listen: Daniel Milnor interviews David Burnett.

* Care to buy a house?

* “The life that you live in order to photograph it is already, at the outset, a commemoration of itself.” ~ Italo Calvino

(c) Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | 2015

One thought on “JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 10 | 17 | 15

Leave a Reply

