Tear Sheet: HUSTLE by Tom Pitts

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Tom Pittss_Hustle_May 2016_IMG_2820.jpg

Back in April, I wrote about being part of the reissue of Tom Pitts’ book, HUSTLE.

Late yesterday afternoon, just as we were loading the kids into the minivan to head over to the Trenton Thunder game, the mailperson dropped off a package.

In it was my copy of HUSTLE.(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Hustle_Interior_06046_MG_2821.jpg

When I was a newspaper and magazine writer, it never got old to see my byline in print.

Now that I get work on cool projects like this, it never gets old to see my name on the acknowledgements page.

And, proudly, I have another book to add to my signed collection. Now I need to get to San Francisco to shoot some portraits of Tom!

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_Signed_062016_IMG_2823.jpg

Do the Hustle over to Amazon and add Tom’s book to your summer reading list.

(c)Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | 2016

Leave a Reply

