Eye Candy: Make Prints

(c)JerseyStyle Photography_June Prints_072316_IMG_4100

Coming to the end of Summer Vacation Week #1 (Week #2 happens in a few weeks – road trip!)

One of my goals during SVW1 was to put in an order to get prints of my June images.

I put the order in on Tuesday morning. Got them – all 101 of them – on Friday morning.

As usual, I used AdoramaPix. And it’s a mix of portraits and landscapes and personal family stuff.

I need to do another order though, to get prints of the TriRock Triathlon and the shoot I did with Tome Wilson, and others I shot that weekend in Philly.

Again, I urge you…make prints. Even if it’s 4×6’s that fit in a shoebox, like these.

(c)Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | 2016

Leave a Reply

