Recalibrating

wholly-caterpillar_081816_dscf6751

Oh…wait…TODAY is the first day of Fall?

Really?

I swear Google told me it was September 21 when I checked on the 20th.

I guess that WASN’T the last sunset of summer that I posted yesterday.

Oh well.

Speaking of Fall, the woolly caterpillars are out. Me and my boys found this one back in August, actually, in Boone, North Carolina.

I really haven’t posted about our trip to North Carolina, have I?

Hmmm….one of these days. Lots of good stories…

Anyway, time to re-calibrate.

Let’s get after it.

(c)Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography  | 2016

Leave a Reply

