On Hold ~ 30 Days of Noir

fidel.jpeg

Hi there!

On Saturday, bright and early at  8 a.m., I headed to Newark Airport (EWR if you’re keeping score) to catch a flight to China .

As I write this, I sit in Xian, China, and it’s 11:14 p.m on Sunday. I’m almost so tired I can’t sleep.

Anyway…connection is pretty slow. And a challenge. So my #30dayonoir may be delayed a bit, and may even run into December.

Stay with me, though! It’ll be worth it!

Here’s a quick pic, the cover of Chinese Business View, recognizing the death of Fidel Castro. Love the silhouette here. Instantly recognizable.

Great use of negative space, too.

I’ll pick up our #noirvember posts as soon as I can!

(c) Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | 2016

Leave a Reply

