She Came To Me Like In A Dream…

Like In a Dream_2008

February 2008

Made this image in an Irish bar not far from Grand Central Terminal in New York.

I had these “femme fatale” images to shoot of this actress and thought this could be a neat location for that.

Middle of the afternoon, no one else in the joint.

I talked to the older Irish bartender working behind the slab.

“Sure,” he said. “You can have the run of the place.”

Heh. Sometimes all you have to do is ask.

Think this was with my Canon 20D and my 50mm lens.

The martini was real. She had already eaten the three olives, which was fine at the time but bothered me later on. I wish they were still in the glass. My PS chops weren’t good enough to put them back in.

(c)Mark Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | 2017

Twitter | Instagram

One thought on “She Came To Me Like In A Dream…

Leave a Reply

