These Prints Are…

Prints_042817_IMG_4571

It’s Friday.

About 83 degrees here in the Great State of New Jersey.

I didn’t expect to do a post today.

But then….the mailman came.

My lordy lordy lord these look nice.

16×24, white border, metallic finish from AdoramaPix.

From last weekend. I think I placed the order around 11:45 p.m. on Wednesday (why wait?) and they came today by noon.

Seriously on fire.

Like, I can’t stop looking at them cool.

Now I gotta go make more, and there’s no way I’ll hang them all but I just gotta have prints because AdoramaPix does such a nice job and the turnaround is so fast and you just…you just…you just gotta…

Make prints.

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2017

Instagram | Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

