JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 04.29.17.

JSP Visua Week In Review_042917

Wow, the end of April already. I always like this month as Spring really starts to get started and the weather, while sometimes rainy, is nicer.

And, it’s my birthday month, which I celebrated this past Tuesday. Hence, the cake photo (I like carrot cake so that what my wife made). I also had to do a portrait of myself, for posterity.

shaving crream_042517_DSCF7489

The art director told me to shave, but I decided to go with this look.

Anyway it was a good birthday for me. I spent most of my free time this week still editing the photos from last weekend. All seems like a blur now.

Here we head into May one month closer to summer. Any plans yet?

________

This Week’s Links:

What I’m reading this week: M Train

What I watched this week: LaLaLand (loved it)

RIP Jonathan Demme

Driving in Los Angeles

Eight Photographers On Their Favorite Robert Frank photo

Lou Reed on Three Life Rules

PS: How’s that short story coming?

 

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2017

Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

