JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 09.09.17

JSP Visual Week In Review_090917

My kids went back to school this week so the page has definitely turned. I take my dog, Bo, out for a walk early each morning, and I’ve had to start pulling on the sweatshirt.

And the full schedule of NFL games start this week.

Even at work, it feels like it’s time to get after some of those projects I put off all summer.

Any fun project planned? I have a few,  more to come on that.

So, let’s keep on moving on.

And remember…….Back Up Your Work!

This Week’s Links:

___________________________

Birthdays This Week: Ruth Orkin, Bruce Davidson, Henry Diltz, David Burnett, Piedad Isla, William Friese-Greene, Barton Silverman, Brassaï

What I watched this week: Monkey Business: The Adventures of Curious George’s Creators

What I read this week: Still working on Get The Picture, The Tin Roof Blowdown and Leadfoot

In Brooklyn, A Generation Gone

The Cinematic Images of Gordon Parks

Watch: Chase Jarvis: How I dealt with depression
(Folks, September 10 is World Suicide Awareness Day – I know it’s easier to say than do, but please talk to someone if you’re feeling depressed, anxious or just not right. Keep your mind – and your body – healthy.)

How To Avoid Work

And for all those affected by Hurricane Harvey…and any of my readers in the path of Hurricane Irma, our thoughts are with you. Hurricane Sandy is still fresh in our minds here in New Jersey. We know what it’s like. Stay safe!

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2017

Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

