JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 10.07.17

JSP Visual Week In Review_100717

Today is Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photo Walk, and I’m leading a walk right here in Allentown, New Jersey.

It’s the 10th anniversary of Scott starting this photowalk business. I’m a little surprised I stepped out on this limb to lead the walk today – it’s not always my way to be out in front.

But we should have a good time. And my 10 year old daughter will be walking and shooting with us.

Anyway, I have batteries to charge and cards to clear. I’ll report back!

______

Birthday’s this week: Annie Liebovitz, Ken Marcus, Mary Marvin Breckenridge Paterson, Bert Stern, Laurie Simmons, Joel Brodsky

RIP Tom Petty, one of my all-time favorites.

2010 – The first Kelby photowalk I did.

RIP basketball great, Connie Hawkins.

Read: The Give-Away Artist

Q&A with Jim Mortram (been a FB friend of his for years)

Powerful portraits start at eye level.

“When you trust your point of view, that’s when you start taking pictures.” ~ Annie Liebovitz

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2017

Instagram | Twitter

2 thoughts on “JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 10.07.17

Leave a Reply

