JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 07.15.17

JSP Visual Week In Review_071517

Last week I said I was under the weather. I was, some low-level stomach virus that, while it didn’t lay me up, make the week uncomfortable.

I seem to be back up to snuff now, though, that all cleared out. On Wednesday, me and the kids drove up the PA Turnpike for a few days with the grandparents. My wife, after finishing up her workweek, joined us yesterday. Hanging here another couple of days.

I have a couple of cool shoots coming up this week, more on the horizon. Summer’s shaping up well!

_____

Birthdays this week: Fred Holland Day, Minor Martin White, Stanley Forman, Franz Lanting, Lee Friedlander 

America Today, in Vision and Verse

What I watched this week: Kramer versus Kramer

What I finished reading this week: Love & Terror On The Howling Plains of Nowhere by Poe Ballantine. Great read.

The Godfather of the Airport Novel

Oh, I found Bigfoot this week.

“I’m always mentally photographing everything as practice.” ~ Minor Martin White

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2017

Instagram | Twitter

 

Leave a comment