JSP Visual Week In Review ~ 01.20.18

JSP Visual Week In Review_012018

Got socked with another dose of winter weather this week, to go along with the ongoing sub-freezing temps we’ve been having.

I tell ya…feels like we’ve been locked into winter for many weeks now, and still no end in sight.

Why doesn’t summer pass this slowly? I guess it’s the whole Einstein quote about relativity.

Anyway, trying to make due with what we’ve been getting. Nothing we can do but keep trudging forward.

______

This Week’s Links:

What I watched this week: Paddington 2 (Me and the boys loved it)

What I read this week: Hard Luck Grift, a novella by my buddy Bard Constantine. That guy on the cover looks familiar, too.

What I started reading this week: The Honest Spy

If you hate your flash it’s because….

Lights! Camera! Mud!

The 10 commandments of portrait photography

Joel Meyerowitz’s career is a min-history of photography

“When finding the right angle for a shot…’Move your ass.’ ~ Jay Maisel, who had a birthday this week.

© Mark V. Krajnak | JerseyStyle Photography | All Rights Reserved 2018

Instagram | Twitter

Leave a comment